Communications Committee


Website Team:
John House
Sean Coles

Facebook Team:
Sheila Burns
Brian Covarrubias
Leslie House

MailChimp Team
Joseph Moeller
John House
Michele Korri
Linda Drapela

The Communications Committee is responsible for overseeing and directing all media communications for the organization, including all press releases, notices, announcements, advertisements, invitations and requests, and for liaising with persons in them media.