How to Contact your state Representatives

New Mexico House of Representatives 
Fifty-Fifth Legislature – First Regular Session, 2021
(Names, Mailing addresses and telephone numbers -business phone listed first.)

08-Jan-21

Alcon, Eliseo Lee
(D-Cibola & McKinley- 6) Box 2134
Milan, NM 87021
(505) 285-6387
eliseo.alcon@nmlegis.gov

Allison, Anthony
(D-San Juan- 4)
35 Road 6785
Fruitland, NM 87416
(505) 787-8494
anthony.allison@nmlegis.gov

Anderson, Phelps
(R-Chaves, Lea & Roosevelt-66)
P.O. Box 1000
Roswell, NM 88202-1000
(575) 625-9152
phelps.anderson@nmlegis.gov

Armstrong, Deborah A.
(D-Bernalillo-17)
P.O. Box 6861 Albuquerque, NM 87197
deborah.armstrong@nmlegis.gov

Armstrong, Gail
(R-Catron, Socorro & Valencia-49)
P.O. Box326 Magdalena, NM 87825
(505) 269-2364
gail@gailfornewmexico.com

Baldonado, Alonzo
(R-Valencia- 8)
1001 Pinzon Street NW Los Lunas, NM 87031alonzo.baldonado@nmlegis.gov

Barreras, Brittney
(D-Bernalillo-12) 1647 Valley Road SW
Albuquerque, NM 87105
(505) 800-9404
BRITTNEYFORNEWMEXICO@GMAIL.CO

Bash, Karen C.
(D-Bernalillo-68) 6523 JAZMIN PL NW
Albuquerque, NM 87114
(505) 238-2117
karen.bash@nmlegis.gov

Black, Rachel A.
(R-Otero-51)
1907 Puerto Rico Ave Alamogordo, NM 88310
(575) 491-1227
rachel.black@nmlegis.gov

Brown, Cathrynn N.
(R-Eddy-55)
1814 North Guadalupe
Carlsbad, NM 88220
(575) 706-4420
c.brown.nm55@gmail.com

Cadena, Micaela Lara
(D-Dona Ana-33)
P.O. Box 1510 Mesilla, NM 88046
micaela.cadena@nmlegis.gov

Castellano, Ambrose
(D-San Miguel, Santa Fe & Torrance-70)
P.O. Box 114 Serrafina, NM 87569
(505) 365-2922
ambrose.castellano@nmlegis.gov

Chandler, Christine
(D-L.A., R.A., Sandoval & S.F.-43)
1208 9th Street
Los Alamos, NM 87544
(505) 695-2646
christine.chandler@nmlegis.gov

Chasey, Gail
(D-Bernalillo-18)
508 Morningside Drive SE Albuquerque, NM 87108
(505) 246-2221 (505) 266-5191
gail@gailchasey.com

Chatfield, Jack
(R-Col,Cur,Har,Quay,Roos,S.M. & Un.-67)
P.O. Box 226 Mosquero, NM 87733
(575) 673-2320
jackchd67@gmail.com

Cook, Zachary J.
(R-Lincoln & Otero-56) 1703 Sudderth Drive #425
Ruidoso, NM 88345
(575) 937-7644
zachary.cook@nmlegis.gov

Crowder, Randal S.
(R-Curry-64)
2400 Fairway Terrace
Clovis, NM 88101
(575) 763-3901
randal.crowder@nmlegis.gov

Dixon, Meredith A.
(D-Bernalillo-20)
1412 Stagecoach Lane SE Albuquerque, NM 87123
(505) 401-8339
meredith.dixon@nmlegis.gov

Dow, Rebecca
(R-Grant, Hidalgo & Sierra-38) 806 Sierra Vista
Truth or Consequences, NM 87901
(575) 342-1302 (575) 571-1056
rebecca.dow@nmlegis.gov

Egolf, Brian
(D-Santa Fe-47)
Suite 104, State Capitol Santa Fe, NM 87501
(505) 986-4782
brian.egolf@nmlegis.gov

Ely, Daymon
(D-Bernalillo & Sandoval-23) 659 Applewood Road
Corrales, NM 87048
(505) 248-0370 (505) 610-6529
daymon.ely@nmlegis.gov

Ezzell, Candy Spence
(R-Chaves-58) PO Box 2125
Roswell, NM 88202
(575) 625-0550
csecows@aol.com

Fajardo, Kelly K.
(R-Valencia- 7)
1402 Main Street, Box B501 Los Lunas, NM 87031
(505) 573-0471
kelly.fajardo@nmlegis.gov

Ferrary, Joanne J.
(D-Doña Ana-37)
6100 Morning Sun Way Las Cruces, NM 88012
(575) 649-1231 (575) 382-6425
joanne.ferrary@nmlegis.gov

Figueroa, Natalie
(D-Bernalillo-30)
8705 Horacio Place NE Albuquerque, NM 87111
(505) 514-4758
natalie.figueroa@nmlegis.gov

Gallegos, Doreen Y.
(D-Doña Ana-52)
5305 Superstition Street Las Cruces, NM 88011
(575) 649-6325
doreen.gallegos@nmlegis.gov

Garcia, Harry
(D-Bern, Cib., McK, Soc, S.J. & Val-69)
P.O. Box 226 Grants, NM 87020
(505) 290-7510 (505) 290-7510
hgarciad69@gmail.com

Garcia, Miguel P.
(D-Bernalillo-14)
1118 La Font Road SW Albuquerque, NM 87105
(505) 877-8131
miguel.garcia@nmlegis.gov

Garratt, Joy
(D-Bernalillo-29) 10308 Marin Dr NW
Albuquerque, NM 87114-4133
(505) 977-5039
joy.garratt@nmlegis.gov

Harper, Jason C.
(R-Sandoval-57)
4917 Foxmoore Court NE Rio Rancho, NM 87144
(505) 554-7970
JasonHarperNM@gmail.com

Hernandez, Joshua
(R-Sandoval-60)
1380 Rio Rancho Blvd. #209 Rio Rancho, NM 87124
(505) 234-6337
joshua.hernandez@nmlegis.gov

Herrera, Susan K.
(D-Rio Arriba, Santa Fe & Taos-41)
P.O. Box 189 Embudo, NM 87531
(505) 579-0092
susan.herrera@nmlegis.gov

Hochman-Vigil, Dayan
(D-Bernalillo-15)
7224 Copper Grass CT NE Albuquerque, NM 87113
(505) 948-2320
dayan.hochman-vigil@nmlegis.gov

Johnson, D. Wonda
(D-McKinley & San Juan- 5)
P.O. Box 168
Rehoboth, NM 87322-0168
dwonda.johnson@nmlegis.gov

Lane, T. Ryan
(R-San Juan-3)
103 S. Main Avenue Aztec, NM 87410
(505) 333-4494
RYAN@LANEFORLIBERTY.COM

Lara, Raymundo
(D-Dona Ana-34)
P.O. Box 652 Chamberino, NM 88027
(575) 201-3232
raymundo.lara@nmlegis.gov

Lente, Derrick J.
(D-R.A., Sandoval & San Juan-65) 70 Kuaua Street
Sandia Pueblo, NM 87004
(505) 507-3063
derrick.lente@nmlegis.gov

Lord, Stefani
(R-Bernalillo, Sandoval & Santa Fe-22)
P.O. Box 131
Sandia Park, NM 87047

stefani.lord@nmlegis.gov
Louis, Georgene
(D-Bernalillo-26)
10104 Round Up Place SW Albuquerque, NM 87121
(505) 250-7932
georgene.louis@nmlegis.gov

Lujan, Tara L.
(D-Santa Fe-48) 1430 Galisteo Street Santa Fe, NM 87505
tara.lujan@nmlegis.gov

Lundstrom, Patricia A.
(D-McKinley & San Juan- 9) 3406 Bluehill Avenue
Gallup, NM 87301
(505) 722-2980
patricia.lundstrom@nmlegis.gov

Madrid, Willie D.
(D-Dona Ana & Otero-53) 108 Hendrich Rd
Chaparral, NM 88081
(915) 204-9056
willie.madrid@nmlegis.gov

Maestas, Antonio
(D-Bernalillo-16)
5818 Jones Place NW
Albuquerque, NM 87120
(505) 304-7497
antonio.maestas@nmlegis.gov

Martínez, Javier
(D-Bernalillo-11)
Albuquerque, NM 87104
(505) 289-3939
javier.martinez@nmlegis.gov

Matthews, Marian
(D-Bernalillo-27)
P.O. Box 20083 Albuquerque, NM 87154
>marian.matthews@nmlegis.gov

McQueen, Matthew
(D-Bern. S.F., Torrance & Valencia-50) 7 Avenida Vista Grande B7-120
Santa Fe, NM 87508
matthew.mcqueen@nmlegis.gov

Montoya, Rod
(R-San Juan- 1)
4902 Camaron Ave.
Farmington, NM 87402
(505) 360-1510
roddmontoya@gmail.com

Montoya, Roger E.
(D-Colfax, Mora, Rio Arriba & S.M.-40)
P.O. Box 505 Velarde, NM 87582
(505) 927-0108
roger.montoya@nmlegis.gov

Nibert, Greg
(R-Chaves & Lincoln-59)
P.O. Box 4559
Roswell, NM 88202-4559
(572) 622-6510 (575) 317-1050
greg.nibert@nmlegis.gov

Ortez, Kristina
(D-Taos-42)
246 Maria Luisa Loop Taos, NM 87751
(575) 770-7792
kristina.ortez@nmlegis.gov

Pettigrew, Randall T.
(R-Lea-61)
1806 West Avenue J Lovington, NM 88260
(505) 379-6607
randall.pettigrew@nmlegis.gov

Powdrell-Culbert, Jane E.
(R-Sandoval-44) Box 2819
Corrales, NM 87048
(505) 721-9021
jpandp@comcast.net

Rehm, William “Bill” R.
(R-Bernalillo-31) Box 14768
Albuquerque, NM 87191
(505)259-3398
bill.rehm@nmlegis.gov

Romero, Andrea
(D-Santa Fe-46)
P.O. Box 8139
Santa Fe, NM 87504-8139
(505) 490-6155
andrea@andrearomero.com

Romero, G. Andrés
(D-Bernalillo-10)
4503 Valley Park Dr. SW Albuquerque, NM 87105
(505) 514-9574
andres.romero@nmlegis.gov

Roybal Caballero, Patricia
(D-Bernalillo-13)
P.O. Box 72574 Albuquerque, NM 87195
pat.roybalcaballero@nmlegis.gov

Rubio, Angelica
(D-Doña Ana-35)
P.O. Box 2155
Las Cruces, NM 88004
(575) 616-1090
angelica.rubio@nmlegis.gov

Sariñana, Debra M.
(D-Bernalillo-21)
825 Claudine Street NE Albuquerque, NM 87123
(505) 559-2200 (505) 974-9408
debbie.sarinana@nmlegis.gov

Scott, Larry R.
(R-Lea-62)
P.O. Box 1708 Hobbs, NM 88241
(575) 392-5960
larry.scott@nmlegis.gov

Serrato, Linda
(D-Santa Fe-45)
P.O. Box 28043 Santa Fe, NM 87592
linda.serrato@nmlegis.gov

Small, Nathan P.
(D-Doña Ana-36) 1320 Fourth Street
Las Cruces, NM 88005
(575) 496-9540
nathan.small@nmlegis.gov

Stansbury, Melanie A.
(D-Bernalillo-28)
P.O. Box 50328 Albuquerque, NM 87181
(505) 750-7079
melanie.stansbury@nmlegis.gov

Stapleton, Sheryl Williams
(D-Bernalillo-19) Box 25385
Albuquerque, NM 87125
(505) 265-6089
sheryl.stapleton@nmlegis.gov

Strickler, James R.J.
(R-San Juan- 2)
2204 N. Santiago Avenue Farmington, NM 87401
(505) 327-9240 (505) 327-4190
jamesstrickler@msn.com

Sweetser, Candie G.
(D-Grant, Hidalgo & Luna-32) 10520 Hermanas Road SW Deming, NM 88030
(575) 546-9011 (575) 546-2915
candie.sweetser@nmlegis.gov

Terrazas, Luis M.
(R-Doña Ana, Grant & Sierra-39)
P.O. Box 197
Santa Clara, NM 88026
(575) 313-4262
luis.terrazas@nmlegis.gov

Thomson, Elizabeth “Liz”
(D-Bernalillo-24)
1216 Westerfeld Drive NE Albuquerque, NM 87112
(505) 239-1781
liz.thomson@nmlegis.gov

Townsend, James G.
(R-Chaves, Eddy & Otero-54) 69 W. Compress Rd.
Artesia, NM 88210
(575) 703-0153
townsend@pvtn.net

Trujillo, Christine
(D-Bernalillo-25)
1923 Madeira Drive NE Albuquerque, NM 87110
(505) 235-8783
christine.trujillo@nmlegis.gov

Zamora, Martin R.
(R-Cur., DeBaca, Guad, Roos. & S.M.-63) 776 CR V
Clovis, NM 88101
(575) 309-2334