How to Contact your state Senators

 New Mexico State Senate

Fifty-Fifth Legislature – First Regular Session, 2021
(Names, Mailing addresses and telephone numbers -business phone listed first.)

08-Jan-21

Baca, Gregory A.
(R-Bernalillo & Valencia-29)
P.O. Box 346 Belen, NM 87002
(505) 385-7303 (505) 227-6335
greg.baca@nmlegis.gov

Brandt, Craig W.
(R-Sandoval-40)
7012 Tampico Road NE Rio Rancho, NM 87144
craig.brandt@nmlegis.gov

Burt, William F.
(R-Chaves, Lincoln & Otero-33) Box 1848
Alamogordo, NM 88311
(575) 434-1414 (575) 434-6140
bill.burt@nmlegis.gov

Campos, Pete
(D-Col,Guad,Hard,Mora,Quay, SM&Taos- 8)
418 Raynolds Avenue Las Vegas, NM 87701
(505) 425-0508
pete.campos@nmlegis.gov

Candelaria, Jacob R.
(D-Bernalillo-26)
3608 Ladera Drive NW B302 Albuquerque, NM 87102
(505) 847-5079
jacob.candelaria@nmlegis.gov

Cervantes, Joseph
(D-Doña Ana-31)
901 E. University Ave., Suite 965L Las Cruces, NM 88001
(575) 526-5600
Joseph@cervanteslawnm.com

Diamond, Crystal R.
(R-Dona Ana, Hidalgo, Luna & Sierra-35)
P.O. Box 1947
Elephant Butte, NM 87935
(575) 740-1539
crystal.diamond@nmlegis.gov

Duhigg, Katy M.
(D-Bernalillo & Sandoval-10)
P.O. Box 527 Albuquerque, NM 87103
katy.duhigg@nmlegis.gov

Gallegos, David M.
(R-Eddy & Lea-41) PO Box 998
Eunice, NM 88231
(575) 394-0099
david.rsi@hotmail.com

Gonzales, Roberto “Bobby” J.
(D-L. A., R.A. , Santa Fe and Taos- 6) 26 Lavender Lane
Ranchos De Taos, NM 87557
(575) 758-2674
roberto.gonzales@nmlegis.gov

Griggs, Ron
(R-Doña Ana, Eddy & Otero-34) 2704 Birdie Loop
Alamogordo, NM 88310
(575) 439-1331
ron.griggs@nmlegis.gov

Hamblen, Carrie
(D-Dona Ana-38)
P.O. Box 2072
Las Cruces, NM 88001
(575) 496-5242
carrie.hamblen@nmlegis.gov

Hemphill, Siah Correa
(D-Catron, Grant & Socorro-20)
P.O. Box 1711
Silver City, NM 88061
(575) 654-0683
siah.hemphill@nmlegis.gov

Hickey, Martin
(D-Bernalillo-20)
6119 Buffalo Grass Ct. NE Albuquerque, NM 87111
martin.hickey@nmlegis.gov

Ingle, Stuart
(R-Chaves, Curry, De B, Lea & Rsvlt-27) 2106 West University Drive
Portales, NM 88130
(575) 356-3088
stuart.ingle@nmlegis.gov

Ivey-Soto, Daniel A.
(D-Bernalillo-15)
1420 Carlisle Blvd. NE, Suite 208
Albuquerque, NM 87110-5662
(505) 881-4475
daniel.ivey-soto@nmlegis.gov

Jaramillo, Leo
(D-Los Alamos, R.A., Sand. & S.F.-5)
P.O. Box 1014 Espanola, NM 87532
(505) 620-0800
leo.jaramillo@nmlegis.gov

Kernan, Gay G.
(R-Chaves, Eddy, & Lea-42) PO Box 598
Hobbs, NM 88241
(505) 629-8081
gay.kernan@nmlegis.gov

Lopez, Linda M.
(D-Bernalillo-11) 9132 Suncrest SW
Albuquerque, NM 87121
(505) 831-4148
linda.lopez@nmlegis.gov

McKenna, Brenda G.
(D-Bernalillo & Sandoval-9)
P.O. Box 1351 Corrales, NM 87048
brenda.mckenna@nmlegis.gov

Moores, Mark
(R-Bernalillo-21)
P.O. Box 90970 Albuquerque, NM 87199
(505) 681-1975
mark.moores@nmlegis.gov

Munoz, George K.
(D-Cibola, McKinley & San Juan- 4) Box 2679
Gallup, NM 87305
(505) 722-6570 (505) 722-0191
senatormunoz@gmail.com

Neville, Steven P.
(R-San Juan- 2)
Box 1570
Aztec, NM 87410
(505) 327-5460
steven.neville@nmlegis.gov

O’Neill, Bill B.
(D-Bernalillo-13)
343 Sarah Lane NW Apt. D Albuquerque, NM 87114
(505) 450-9263
oneillsd13@billoneillfornm.com

Ortiz y Pino, Gerald
(D-Bernalillo-12) 400 12th Street NW
Albuquerque, NM 87102
(505) 243-1509
jortizyp@msn.com

Padilla, Michael
(D-Bernalillo-14) PO Box 67545
Albuquerque, NM 87193
(505) 977-6247
michael.padilla@nmlegis.gov

Pinto, Shannon D.
(D-McKinley & San Juan- 3)
P.O. Box 1583 Tohatchi, NM 87325
shannon.pinto@nmlegis.gov

Pirtle, Cliff R.
(R-Chaves, Eddy & Otero-32) 5507 Y.O. Road
Roswell, NM 88203
(575) 626-7046
cliff.pirtle@nmlegis.gov

Pope, Jr., Harold
(D-Bernalillo-23)
P.O. Box 65692 Albuquerque, NM 87193
(505) 289-1087
harold.pope@nmlegis.gov

Rodriguez, Nancy
(D-Santa Fe-24)
1838 Camino La Canada Santa Fe, NM 87501
(505) 983-8913
nancy.rodriguez@nmlegis.gov

Sanchez, Joshua A.
(R-Cibola, McKinley, Socorro & Val.-30)
P.O. Box 721 Bosque, NM 87006
(505) 864-7551
jas4nm@gmail.com

Schmedes, Gregg
(R-Bern., Sandoval, Santa Fe & Tor.-19) 25 Calle Vallecitos
Tijeras, NM 87059
(505) 506-6725
gregg.schmedes@nmlegis.gov

Sedillo Lopez, Antoinette
(D-Bernalillo-16)
P.O. Box 40414 Albuquerque, NM 87196
a.sedillolopez@nmlegis.gov

Sharer, William E.
(R-San Juan- 1)
PO Box 203
Farmington, NM 87499
bill@williamsharer.com

Shendo, Benny, Jr.
(D-Bern, McK, R.A., San Juan & Sand-22) PO Box 634
Jemez Pueblo, NM 87024 (575) 834-7359
benny.shendo@nmlegis.gov

Soules, William P.
(D-Doña Ana-37) 5054 Silver King
Las Cruces, NM 88011
(575) 640-0409
bill.soules@nmlegis.gov

Stefanics, Elizabeth “Liz”
(D-Bern, Linc, S.M.,S.F., Tor & Val-39)
P.O. Box 720 Cerrillos, NM 87010
(505) 699-4808 (505) 471-7643
lstefanics@msn.com

Steinborn, Jeff
(D-Doña Ana-36) PO Box 562
Las Cruces, NM 88004
jeff.steinborn@nmlegis.gov

Stewart, Mimi
(D-Bernalillo-17) 313 Moon Street NE
Albuquerque, NM 87123
(505) 275-2355
mimi.stewart@nmlegis.gov

Tallman, Bill
(D-Bernalillo-18)
5909 Canyon Pointe Court Albuquerque, NM 87111
(505) 702-6828
bill.tallman@nmlegis.gov

Wirth, Peter
(D-Santa Fe-25)
708 Paseo de Peralta Santa Fe, NM 87501
(505) 986-4727
peter.wirth@nmlegis.gov

Woods, Pat
(R-Curry, Quay & Union- 7) 4000 CR M
Broadview, NM 88112
(575) 357-8594
pat.woods@nmlegis.gov